Volunteer

We are always looking for volunteers to join the SMPS New Mexico Chapter leadership for the August 31, 2018 – August 31, 2019 term.

While volunteering may seem intimidating, our committees are supportive and collaborative. Between delegation and utilizing the support systems in place, one may spend as little as two hours per week and still make a positive impact on the organization and be successful in his/her role.

Please feel free to contact any of the current Board members below, if you would like to get involved at any level.

Megan Mickey – President, Studio Southwest Architects,
505-843-9639 mmickey@studioswarch.com

Danielle Aronson, CPSM – Secretary, Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc., 505-353-9170 daronson@dbstephens.com

Melissa Gomez – Treasurer, J.B. Henderson Construction Company, 505-292-8955, mgomez@jbhenderson.com

Mike McDuffie – Communications Director,
Dekker/Perich/Sabatini, 505-761-9700 mikem@dpsdesign.org

Andrea Gray – Membership  Director, Testudo Engineering,
505-554-1282 andrea@testudoeng.com

Anjali Soloman – Programs/Education Director, Wilson & Company, 505-348-4127, Asoloman@wilsonco.com