VOLUNTEER

We are always looking for volunteers to join the SMPS New Mexico Chapter leadership for the August 31, 2016 – August 31, 2017 term.

While volunteering may seem intimidating, our committees are supportive and collaborative. Between delegation and utilizing the support systems in place, one may spend as little as two hours per week and still make a positive impact on the organization and be successful in his/her role.

Please feel free to contact any of the current Board members below, if you would like to get involved at any level.

Tracy Chiado, CPSM – President, Wilson & Company, 505-348-4139  Tracy.Chiado@wilsonco.com

Ryan Parks – President-Elect, Jaynes Corporation, 505-345-8591
Ryan.Parks@jaynescorp.com

Danielle Aronson, CPSM – Past President, Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc., 505-353-9170 daronson@dbstephens.com

Megan Cronin – Treasurer, Dekker/Perich/Sabatini,
505-761-9700 megan@dpsdesign.org

Espy Rocha – Secretary,  Jaynes Corporation, 505-345-8591
Espy.Rocha@jaynescorp.com

Megan Mickey – Communications Director,
Studio Southwest Architects, 505-843-9639
mmickey@studioswarch.com

Ashley Martinez – Membership  Director, Wilson & Company,
505-348-4136 Ashley.Martinez@wilsonco.com

Michele Carter – Sponsorship Director, FBT Architects,
(505) 883-5200 mc@fbtarch.com

Sara Osusky – Programs/Education Co-Chair, Albuquerque Reprographics, 505-884-0862 sosusky@abqrepro.com

Jonathan Small – Programs/ Education Co-Chair, RoofCARE,
505-246-6960 jonathan@roofcare.us

The premier Architecture/Engineering/Construction marketing and business development association.