Category Archives: Uncategorized

2017-2018 BOD Slate

Thank you to all who expressed interest in serving on the 2017/2018 SMPS New Mexico Board of Directors.

If you have any questions or comments please contact Tracy Chiado at 505-348-4139 or

SMPS New Mexico Board of Directors/Committee Slate

  • President: Tracy Chiado
  • President Elect: Megan Mickey
  • Treasurer: Megan Cronin
  • Secretary:  Danielle Aronson
  • Communications Director:  Michele Carter
    • Communications Committee Chair: Mike McDuffie
  • Programming Directors:  Jonathan Small
    • Programming Committee Chair: Vanessa Whitehorse
  • Sponsorship Director:  Joy Smith
  • Membership Director:  Espy Rocha